Administration

Mr. Shahid Khalil

Secretary General

Tel: +92-42-36305538-40 Ext: 305
Email: sect@lcci.org.pk

SSC & IA


Mr. Moin-ud-Din Siddqiui
Additional Secretary

Mob: +92-300-4796515
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 353
E-mail:ssc@lcci.org.pk

President's Secretariat


Mr. Asif Ali Malik
Additional Secretary

Mob: +92-300-8432243
Tel: +92-42-36304634,
Ext: 306
E-mail: president@lcci.org.pk

Computer & Internet


Mr. Muhammad Anis
Additional Secretary

Mob:
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 334
E-mail: m.anis@lcci.org.pk

Membership


Mr. Adeel Mustafa
Joint Secretary

Mob: +92-300-9475378
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 317
E-mail:adeel.mustafa@lcci.org.pk

F & A


Mr. Mushtaq Hussain Shah
Acting HOD

Mob: +92-341 7491104
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 339
E-mail: finance@lcci.org.pk

R&D


Mr. Mazhar Elahi
Additional Secretary

Mob: +92-333-4508391
Tel: +92 42 111-222-499
Ext: 327
E-mail: mazhar.elahi@lcci.org.pk

Administration


Mr. Tanvir A. Sheikh
Joint Secretary

Mob: +92-333-4969872
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 315
E-mail:admin@lcci.org.pk

Tax Unit


Mr. Furqan Hanif
Joint Secretary

Mob: +92-333-4279500
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 329
E-mail:furqan.hanif@lcci.org.pk

Standing Committee


Mr. Rizwan Salim Dar
Joint Secretary

Mob: +92-346-4836973
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 331
E-mail:rizwan.dar@lcci.org.pk

Human Resource


M. Banaras Khan Awan
Deputy Secretary

Mob: +92-333-4881071
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 338
E-mail:hr@lcci.org.pk
Copyright © 2015-17 LCCI all rights are Reserved